Our team

MPIX170309 6296

Graeme Todd

Principal

E: graeme@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 433 0457

MPIX170309 6264

Michael Walker

Principal

E: michael@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 418 6474

MPIX170309 6278 Andrea Gilbert

Andrea Gilbert

Associate | Registered Legal Executive

E: andrea@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 447 1654

MPIX170309 6283 Pip Roberts

Pip Roberts

Senior Solicitor

E: pip@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 391 3752

MPIX170720 7440 jess Weinberg

Jessica Weinberg

Senior Solicitor

E: jessica@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 371 5171

MPIX170720 7443 Louise denton

Louise Denton

Senior Solicitor
MPIX170309 6291 jacqui wilson

Jacqui Wilson

Legal Executive

E: jacqui@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 201 0464

MPIX170309 6267 ben Gresson

Ben Gresson

Solicitor

E: ben@toddandwalker.com

P: 021 069 9209

MPIX170720 7426 paige noorland

Paige Noorland

Solicitor

E: paige@toddandwalker.com

P: 021 066 9661

MPIX170309 6273 Molly beauchamp

Molly Beauchamp

Legal Executive

E: molly@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 346 1946

MPIX170309 6256 Louise Gill

Louise Gill

P.A/ Office Manager

E: louise@toddandwalker.com

P: 022 011 9129

MPIX170720 7450 tessa marchand

Tessa Marchand

Administration Assistant

E: tessa@toddandwalker.com

P: 03 441 2743