Our team

Todd Walker Law Graeme Todd lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Graeme Todd

Principal

E: graeme@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 433 0457

Todd Walker Law Michael Walker lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Michael Walker

Principal

E: michael@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 418 6474

Todd Walker Law Andrea Gilbert lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Andrea Gilbert

Associate | Registered Legal Executive

E: andrea@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 447 1654

Todd Walker Law Pip Roberts lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Pip Roberts

Associate

E: pip@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 391 3752

Todd Walker Law Louise Denton criminal lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Louise Denton

Associate
Todd Walker Law Ben King lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton2

Ben King

Associate

E: ben.king@toddandwalker.com

P: 022 167 5065

Todd Walker Law Fran Hesp lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Fran Hesp

Senior Solicitor

E: fran@toddandwalker.com

P: 022 021 0654

Todd Walker Law Jessica Weinberg lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Jessica Weinberg

Senior Solicitor

E: jessica@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 371 5171

Sophie2

Sophie Diedrichs

Solicitor

E: sophie@toddandwalker.com

P: 021 162 5509

Todd Walker Law Benjamin Gresson lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Ben Gresson

Solicitor

E: ben@toddandwalker.com

P: 021 069 9209

Todd Walker Law Paige Noorland Criminal lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Paige Noorland

Solicitor

E: paige@toddandwalker.com

P: 021 066 9661

Todd Walker Law Jacqui Wilson lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Jacqui Wilson

Legal Executive

E: jacqui@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 201 0464

Todd Walker Law Molly Beauchamp lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Molly Beauchamp

Legal Executive

E: molly@toddandwalker.com

P: 027 346 1946

Todd Walker Law Louise Gill lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Louise Gill

Office Manager

E: louise@toddandwalker.com

P: 03 441 2743

Todd Walker Law Tessa Marchand lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Tessa Marchand

Administration Assistant

E: tessa@toddandwalker.com

P: 03 441 2743

Todd Walker Law Tara Connaughton lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Tara Connaughton

Receptionist/ P.A. to Graeme Todd

E: tara@toddandwalker.com

P: 03 441 2743